kmfkdemo.blogg.se

Best friend quotes funny
Best friend quotes funny












best friend quotes funny

“I am that type of person who is shy in front of relatives, and shameless in front of friends”ģ3. “Best friends logic I insult you because I love you”ģ2. Always remember that if you fall, I will pick you up, after I finish laughing happy friendship day” Best Funny Friendship Quotes | Bff quotes, Friendship memesģ1. “Dear friend name here we are best friends. “Like if you have a friendship over 2 years!”ģ0. “Friendship is born at that moment when one man says to another: “What! You too? I thought that no one but myself…”Ģ9. Whenever my life seems out of control, you are always there. Whenever I’m having problems you are always there. When I’m sad, you were always there to make sure I’m okay. Even though we disagree sometimes, we never fight. I’m so happy to be of service to you.”Ģ6. “Everyone needs a smart-assed, sarcastic friend. “I was an innocent being… then my best friend came along.”Ģ5. The miracle is to make a friend who will stand by you when millions are against you…”Ģ4. “Making a million friends is not a miracle. “Best friends: They know how crazy you are and still choose to be seen with you in public”Ģ3. “No matter how serious life gets, you still gotta have that one person you can be completely stupid with.” Short and Funny Friendship QuotesĢ1. I have to talk to myself about this, held on….”Ģ0. “I’m not crazy I’m just special!! ……No, wait……. “Sometimes I look at my friends and think to myself, “Where did I meet these crazy people?” But then I think “What would I do without them?”ġ9. “Friends come and go, like the waves of the ocean, but the true ones stay, like an octopus on your face.”ġ8. “Sometimes, being silly with a friend is the best therapy!”ġ7. “Looking at your best friend and saying, “I’ll do it if you do it.”ġ6. “That awkward moment when you and your best friend saw, your ex at the mail with his new girlfriend and then you’re both like…”ġ5.














Best friend quotes funny